Government of Jammu and Kashmir Mining Department Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject:

Administrative Inspections of the Heads of Department/Divisional

Level Offices and District Level Offices.

Government Order No: 29-JK(MNG) of 2023 Dated: 18 .07.2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the conducting of Administrative Inspections of HoD Level/ Divisional Level & District Level Offices of the Mining Department and constitution of following teams (for Jammu/ Kashmir Divisions) for carrying out such inspections:-

S.No.	Name of the officials with Designation (Sh./Smt.) (Team-I, Kashmir Division)	Name of the officials with Designation (Sh./Smt.) (Team-II, Jammu Division)
1.	Feroz Ahmad, Assistant Accounts Officer	
2.	Javed Iqbal Lone, Section Officer	Sweety Kumari, Section Officer
3.	Yousaf Mushtaq, Head Assistant	Javed Igbal Lone, Section Officer
4.	Ashiq Hussain, Accountant	Chander Shekhar, Head Assistant
5.	Nusrat Javed, Junior Assistant	Navdeep Singh, Junior Assistant

Both the teams shall be headed by Under Secretary to the Government (A) and shall conduct Administrative Inspections on the dates to be notified separately.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-

(Dr. Rashmi Singh) IAS

Administrative Secretary Dated:18.07.2023

No: GM-MNG/252/2023-04

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI.
- 2. Director Archives, Archeology and Museums, J&K.
- 3. Director, Geology and Mining, J&K.
- 4. Director Finance, Mining Department.
- 5. Managing Director, J&K Minerals Ltd.
- 6. Financial Advisor/ Chief Accounts Officer, J&K Minerals Ltd.
- 7. Chief Drilling Engineer, Geology and Mining, J&K.
- 8. Joint Director(s) Geology and Mining, Kashmir/ Jammu.
- 9. All District Mineral Officers.
- 10. Accounts Officer, Directorate of Geology and Mining, J&K.
- 11. All Drawing and Disbursing Officers of Geology and Mining Department.
- 12. Private Secretary to Administrative Secretary, Mining Department.
- 13. Incharge Website, Mining Department.
- 14. Government Order file (w.3.s.c).

(Aamir Ayaiz Rather) JKAS

Under Secretary to the Government