Government of Jammu and Kashmir **Mining Department** Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject:

Nomination of Nodal Officer and Liaison Officers.

Ref:

Communication No. 8/1/2/CM&S/2022-23 dated 12.04.2023, received from Lok Sabha Secretariat (Standing Committee on Coal, Mines and Steel Branch).

Government Order No: 14 -JK(MNG) of 2023 Dated: 19.04.2023

It is hereby ordered that following Officers of the Mining Department are designated as Nodal/ Liaison Officers in connection with the visit of Parliamentary Standing Committee on Coal, Mines and Steel to the Leh and Srinagar w.e.f. 29.04.2023 to 04.05.2023 :-

| 1. | Shri O.P Bhagat, JKAS, Director, Geology and Mining, J&K as Nodal Officer (Mobile No. 94195-20302). | Nodal Officer |
|----|---|-----------------|
| 2. | Shri Vikram. K Gupta, Managing Director, J&K Minerals Ltd. Corporation (Mobile No. 94191-98641) | Liaison Officer |
| 3. | Shri Nisar Ahmad, Joint Director, Geology and Mining, Kashmir (Mobile No. 99069-62411) | Liaison Officer |

The detailed Tour Programme of the visiting Parliamentary Standing Committee is enclosed with the Order for ready reference of Nodal/Liaison Officers.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Amit Sharma) IAS

Secretary to the Government

Dated:19.04.2023

No: GM-MNG/164/2023-04

Copy to the:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Home Department.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. Additional Director General of Police (Security), J&K.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 5. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.
- 7. Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government, Information Department.
- 8. Secretary to the Government, Transport Department.
- 9. Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department.
- 10. Sh. Arvind Sharma, Director, Lok Sabha Secretariat (Mobile No. 83839-31071).
- 11. Deputy Commissioner(s), Srinagar/Budgam.
- 12. Director, Archives, Archeology and Museums, J&K.
- 13. Director, Geology & Mining, J&K.
- 14. Director, Hospitality and Protocol, J&K.
- 15. Director, Information and Public Relations, J&K.
- 16. Director, Motor Garages Department, J&K.
- 17. Managing Director, J&K Minerals Ltd. Corporation.
- 18. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 19. Private Secretary to Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 20. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to Government, Mining Department.
- 21. In-charge Website, Mining Department.
- 22. Government Order file (w.3.s.c).

(Aamir Ayaiz Rather)

Under Secretary to the Government