Government of Jammu and Kashmir Mining Department Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject:

Nomination of Nodal Officer and Liaison Officers.

Ref:

Communication No. TP-07/S(M)/2023 dated 23.03.2023 received from Ministry of Mines, Government of India.

Government Order No: 11-JK(MNG) of 2023 Dated: 23.03.2023

It is hereby ordered that following Officers of the Mining Department are designated as Nodal/ Liaison Officers in connection with the visit of Shri Vivek Bharadwaj, IAS, Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Mines to the UT of J&K on **29th to 30th of March, 2023**:-

- Shri O.P Bhagat, JKAS, Director, Geology and Mining, Nodal Officer J&K as Nodal Officer (Mobile No. 94195-20302).
- Shri Vikram. K Gupta, Managing Director, J&K Minerals Liaison Officer Ltd. Corporation (Mobile No. 94191-98641)
- Shri Nisar Ahmad, Joint Director, Geology and Mining, Liaison Officer Kashmir (Mobile No. 99069-62411)

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Amit Sharma) IAS Secretary to the Government Dated: 23.03.2023

No: GM-MNG/137/2023-02

Copy to the:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Home Department.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. Additional Director General of Police (Security), J&K.
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 5. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.
- 7. Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government, Information Department.
- 8. Secretary to the Government, Transport Department.
- 9. Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department.
- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 11. Deputy Commissioner(s), Srinagar/Jammu.
- 12. Director, Geology & Mining, J&K.
- 13. Director, Hospitality and Protocol, J&K.
- 14. Director, Information and Public Relations, J&K.
- 15. Director, Motor Garages Department, J&K.
- 16. Managing Director, J&K Minerals Ltd. Corporation.
- 17. Sh. Sanjeev Batra, Principal Staff Officer, Ministry of Mines, GoI.
- 18. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 19. Private Secretary to Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 20. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to Government, Mining Department.
- 21. In-charge Website, Mining Department.
- 22. Government Order file (w.3.s.c).

(Aamir Ayaiz Rather) Under Secretary to the Government