Government of Jammu and Kashmir Department of Mining Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Constitution of Q.D cell for Parliament-Winter session 2022-23.

Office Order No: 02-JK(MNG) of 2023 Dated:06.02.2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of the following QD cell of Officers/ Officials of Mining Department for timely preparation and transmission of replies of current Lok Sabha/ Rajya Sabha Business of Parliament, Winter/ Budget Session 2022-23. The cell shall be headed by Additional Secretary to the Government, Mining Department:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Aamir Ayaiz Rather	Under Secretary
2.	Sh. Sanjeev Sharma	Private Secretary
3.	Sh. Javed Iqbal Lone	Section Officer
4.	Sh. Navdeep Singh	Junior Assistant
5.	Ms. Mehr Un Nissa	MTS

The above officers/ officials shall remain present round the clock in the QD cell during the current Parliament Winter/ Budget Session, and shall not leave the office without the prior permission of Competent Authority.

By order.

Under Secretary to the Government

Dated:06.02.2023

No: GM-ADMN/53/2022-04

Copy to the:-

- 1. Director Finance, Mining Department.
- 2. Concerned Officers/Officials.
- 3. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to the Government, Mining Department.
- 4. Office Order file (w.2.s.c).