Government of Jammu and Kashmir Mining Department Civil Secretariat, J&K, Srinagar

Subject:

Developing of web portal for online submission of Form-A- Constitution of

Committee thereof.

Reference: Letter No. 203/MCC/DGM/1794 dated 02.06.2022 received from

Directorate of

Geology and Mining, J&K.

Government Order No:12-JK(MNG) of 2022 Dated: 07-06-2022

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of a Committee to coordinate with J&K, NIC for developing a dynamic Web-Portal for allowing Project Proponents/ Mineral Dealer License Holders/ Crusher Unit Holders and Short- Term Permit/ Quarry Holders to apply/ submit online Form-A, which shall be considered as the only valid means for transportation of minor minerals henceforth, as per the provisions given under Rule 71 (1) of SRO-105 of 2016 and notification issued vide S.O-430 dated 22.12.2021. The Committee shall comprise of the following Officers:

S.No	Name and Designation (S/Sh.)	Status
1.	O.P Bhagat, (JKAS), Director, Geology and Mining, J&K	Chairman
2.	Salim Khan, State Informatics Officer, J&K NIC	Member
3.	Nisar Ahmed, I/C Joint Director, Geology and Mining, Kashmir	Member
4.	Harbans Langeh, I/C Joint Director, Geology and Mining, Jammu	Member
5.	Gulshan Kumar, (JKAS), District Mineral Officer, Jammu	Member
6.	Mohd Sayeed, (JKAS), District Mineral Officer, Samba.	Member
7.	Peer Zahid, (JKAS), District Mineral Officer, Baramulla	Member
8.	Dr. Rajinder Singh Rana, I/C GG-I	Member
9	Mohd Yaseen Bhat, GG-III	Member
10.	Any other Member to be co-opted by SIO, J&K NIC	Member

The above committee shall complete the job within a period of 10 days from the date of issuance of this Government Order.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Amit Sharma) JKAS

Dated: 07-06-2022

Secretary to the Government

No: GM-MNG/205/2022-04

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 2. Director, Geology & Mining, J&K.
- 3. State Informatics Officer, NIC, Civil Secretariat, J&K along with a request to depute a technical team/ experts to coordinate with the Committee members.
- 4. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to Government, Mining Department.
- 5. In-charge Website, GAD/Mining Department (s).
- 6. Government Order file (w.3.s.c).

Under Secretary to the Government